Skip to product information
1 of 4

Author Jacqueline Winters

Finding Love in Alaska Audio Bundle

Finding Love in Alaska Audio Bundle

Regular price $55.99 USD
Regular price $79.99 USD Sale price $55.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Listen to the first 8 books in the Finding Love in Alaska series!

If you love fun, small town romance, the Finding Love in Alaska series is packed full of that charm—a fun cast of characters, a quirky small town Alaskan setting, and swoony-romances with all the feels. All inspired by the decade the author lived in Alaska.

★★★★★ "What a great series. People and animals finding and giving love to those around them. I love the town feel and the wonderful characters who inhabit it. Ms Winter's has a completely wonderful gift of story and we are very happy recipient of the gift. Enjoy!" - Reviewer

★★★★★ "Love Sunset Ridge and it’s inhabitants! Especially Ed! Pawsome storyteller! Humor, romance, families and friends and community! All close to each other!"

★★★★★ "This could be Hallmark Alaska." - Reviewer

This heartwarming romance audiobook bundle includes the first 7 books in the Finding Love in Alaska Series:

  1. Moose Be Love
  2. My Favorite Moosetake
  3. Anonymoosely Yours
  4. Love & Moosechief
  5. Under the Mooseltoe
  6. Moosely Over You
  7. Absomoosely in Love
  8. Perfectly Moosematched

Heat Level: Sweet/Mild

View full details