Skip to product information
1 of 2

Author Jacqueline Winters

Series Starter Book Bundle

Series Starter Book Bundle

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price $23.99 USD Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

🤍 Purchase e-book

🤍 Receive download link via email from BookFunnel

🤍 Send to preferred e-reader and enjoy!

Want to sample a little of everything? The Series Starter Book Bundle is the perfect way to dip your toes in!

This bundle includes:

  • Moose Be Love (Finding Love in Alaska Series)
  • Cowboys & Starlight (Starlight Cowboys Series)
  • Sweetly Scandalous (Willow Creek Series)
  • Pawsitively in Love Again at Christmas (Christmas in Snowy Falls)
  • Hooked on You (Bonus stand alone story!)
  • Plus a FREE novella: Cowboys & Thunderstorms

Heat Level: All books (except Sweetly Scandalous) are sweet/mild. Sweetly Scandalous is moderate/steamy.

View full details